Leap-Daily Prompt

So, I hope that I did this write (pun intended). I have been wanting to create a blog for years, but have been intimidated by the vast blogging universe. Now, as I muster up the strength to share pieces of myself to the world, I hope that this leap of courage helps me to build the bridge towards my future. I want to inspire others in the ways that others inspire me. I have many people to thank for my existence in this world and for my strength. And I am no good at speaking, so I want to thank you with words that I have written. All of my expressed gratitude begins here, I suppose.

Thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “Leap-Daily Prompt

  1. Being different is an asset when writing as conformity can be boring. It took me a while to become sociable online and comment on other blogs.Now It comes naturally! A genuine interest in what others have to say on their blogs will help you connect and feel at home on wordpress

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I completely understand how you feel. You can be different and offer to others the words that they may not know how to express. Yes the Blogging and Vlogging world is huge, but you will find your audience. I hope to find mine too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for visiting my blog. Your comment on being better at expressing yourself with writing as opposed to speaking brings to mind a friend of mine. He is a self-confessed introvert and rarely says much on social gatherings, yet he is great when it comes to giving an address or speech to an auditorium of people. I was in awe of him. I on the other hand, am sociable and enjoy engaging with people but put me in front of an audience and I become mute with fright. I have marvelled at how we react to different occasions/events.
    I’ll be following you Kristina.

    Like

Leave a Reply

